ISML 2010 has concluded. Congratulations to this year's champion, Akiyama Mio! Information about ISML 2011 will be released at a later time. Stay tuned to this page or our news blog for details!

Final Standings

1Akiyama Mio
2Misaka Mikoto
4Nakano Azusa
5Katsura Hinagiku
6Aisaka Taiga
7Nagato Yuki
8Suzumiya Haruhi
9Hirasawa Yui
10Sanzen'in Nagi
11Sakagami Tomoyo
13Fujibayashi Kyō
14Hiiragi Kagami
15Senjōgahara Hitagi
16Sengoku Nadeko

More Match Results

View all Double Elimination results or visit the Statistics Portal for access to results from the Preseason and Regular Season.
Welcome to the International Saimoe League!
We are now in our third year and better than ever.
Our continued success is thanks to you, the voters!
If you are new to the site, please join us at the forums
for tournament discussion, character campaigning, and more.
Subscribe to our news blog for the latest updates.
Navigate the site using the menu bar at the top of the page.

Scheduled Events

ISML 2011 Preliminary Period
1500 GMT, Friday, 4 March 2011

ISML 2011 Regular Season
~Coming Soon~

ISML 2011 Elimination Period
~Coming Soon~

Matches run for 24 hours. Results are released 12 hours following.

2008 2009 2010

Partner Saimoe Tournaments

Korea Best Moe Anime Saimoe Tournament